Allied Members

An Allied Membership in ASA-Midwest is designed for businesses that serve the automotive aftermarket, but are not actually in the business of repairing automobiles. ASA members are reminded through monthly news publications to support the Allied members who support their association.

Download Allied Membership Application

ConsuLab(800) 567-0791www.championbrands.com Demandforce(800) 210-0355www.demandforce.com

Allied Members Phone Number Website ASA-Midwest Benefit
Advance Auto Parts / CARQUEST (800) 314-4243 www.advanceautoparts.com 8% Rebate
AdvisorFix (951) 532-0487 www.advisorfix.com
AE Tools & Computers (913) 856-6678 www.aetools.us
Aeromotive Services, Inc. (224) 535-9220 www.aeromotive.us
Allied Oil and Tire (402) 344-4343 www.alliedoil.com
American First Finance (316) 721-1188 www.americanfirstfinance.com
ANSED Diagnostic Solutions, LLC (646) 747-7095 www.anseddiagnostics.com
Arnold Motor Supply (712) 262-1141 www.arnoldmotorsupply.com
AutoDynamics (913) 829-3680 www.autodynamicsltd.com
Automotive Training Institute (ATI) (888) 471-5800 www.autotraining.net
Autoshop Solutions (888) 847-7036 www.autoshopsolutions.com
AutoVitals (866) 949-2848 www.autovitals.com
AutoZone (901) 495-6510 www.autozonepro.com
BASYS Processing (913) 647-5800 www.basyspro.com
Beller Distributing (515) 986-5335 www.bgbeller.com
BG Distributors of Kansas (877) 941-4800 www.bgprod.com
BG Products of Oklahoma (918) 693-0164 www.bgprod.com
BP Lubricants USA / CASTROL (479) 586-5880 www.bp.com
Bumper to Bumper Auto Parts  (Crow-Burlingame Co) (501) 375-1215 www.bumpertobumper.com
Capital City Oil (785) 233-8008 www.capitalcityoil.com
Champion Brands (660) 885-6239 www.championbrands.com
ConsuLab (800) 567-0791 www.consulab.com
Cornwell Tools, Inc. (412) 889-5895 www.cornwelltools.com
Design Technology Inc (636) 939-5670 www.dtiauto.com
Drew Technologies (734) 222-5228 www.drewtech.com
Elite Mercedes-Benz & Infiniti of Springfield (800) 444-2236 www.elitemercedes.com
ETE REMAN (800) 934-9479 www.etereman.com
Factory Motor Parts (816) 241-1700 www.factorymotorparts.com
Federated Insurance (800) 533-0472 www.federatedinsurance.com
Gates Corperation (303)744-1911 www.gates.com
Heathwood Oil Co., Inc. (913) 321-1764 www.heathwoodoil.com
Identifix (651) 633-8007 www.identifix.com
Institute for Automotive Business Excellence (888) 983-2959 www.iforabe.com
Johnston Autostores (712) 262-2605 www.johnstonauto.com
Keystone (570) 473-2146 www.keystoneinsgrp.com
KUKUI Inc. (877) 695-6008 www.kukui.com
Leiby’s Automotive Training (573) 310-1563
MAHLE Service Solutions (717) 840-0678 www.us.mahle.com
Mighty Boyer (515) 243-4450
Mitchell1 (858) 391-5000 www.mitchell1.com
NAPA Auto Parts (913) 281-2000 www.napaonline.com
Neutronics, Inc. (610) 524-8800 www.refrigerantid.com
O’Reilly Auto Parts (417) 829-5727 www.oreillyauto.com
Oakland Lubrication Company (800) 828-1675 www.oaklandlube.com
Parts & People (800) 530-8557 www.partsandpeople.com
Products Plus Inc (417) 581-3755 www.ppicoolant.com
Rela Dyne Parker Oil Co (316) 529-4343 www.reladyne.com
Reliable Chevrolet (417) 887-5910 www.reliablechevy.com
Repair Shop Solutions (515) 480-3283
Rescue Bit (316) 655-0401 www.theoriginalrescuebit.com
St. James Oil Co. (573) 265-0135 www.stjamesoilco.com
Swift’s Trails End Auto Recycling (515) 262-8860 www.swifttrailsend.com
Turnkey Marketing (913) 777-4144 www.turnkeyautomarketing.com
Universal Lubricants (800) 444-6457 www.universallubes.com