We appreciate our members sharing the value of ASA with other independence automotive shops.

We would like to recognize our 2018 Chairman’s Club to date:

Travis Troy – Honest Wrenches (2)
Joe Sevart, AMAM – I-70 Auto Service (2)
Doug Aasby, AMAM – Aasby Automotive (1)
Tim Davison, AAM – Chumbley’s Auto Repair (1)
Ron Haugen, AMAM – Westside Auto Pros (1)
Doug Jacquot – Jammin J Automotive (1)


2017 Chairman’s Club Recipients

The following signed up at least 3 new members and received a Chairman’s Club Jacket at VISION 2018 Celebration of Independents Awards Dinner

James Copeland, AMAM – Midwest Autoworx (6)
Curt Hogan – Hogan Muffler & Brake (4)
Ron Haugen, AMAM – Westside Auto Pros (3)
Bob Orr – John’s Automotive Service (3)

Photo Credit: Howard Pitkow